Making a difference…for life!

Athletics

High School Baseball

 

2019 High School Baseball Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
03:00 PM
 
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
05:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
04:30 PM
 
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
05:30 PM
 
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
05:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM
 
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
 
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
11:00 AM
 
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
 
 
May 1, 2019 - Wed
 
 
May 2, 2019 - Thu
 
 
May 3, 2019 - Fri
 
 
May 4, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Printable View