Skip Navigation

 

2019 High School Baseball Roster

Colton Brannon
Cahsion Butler
Zach Dickson
Carson Goode
Riley Hall
Wyatt Langston
Caleb Lemley
Sammy Morris
Noah Morrow
Jackson Smith
Will Swinford
Eric Sutfin

Head Coach: Kevin Whitworth
kevin.whitworth@rcaknights.org
Assistant Coach: Travis Creasy

 

2019 High School Baseball Schedule

December 2019
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 5
March 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
March 7, 2019 | 03:00 PM
Friday, March 8
Friday, March 15
Tuesday, March 26
March 26, 2019 | 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Monday, April 1
Saturday, April 6
Monday, April 8
April 8, 2019 | 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
April 9, 2019 | 04:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
April 13, 2019 | 01:00 PM
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM
Monday, April 22
April 22, 2019 | 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2019 | 04:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
Tuesday, April 30
Wednesday, May 1
Thursday, May 2
Friday, May 3
Saturday, May 4