Making a difference…for life!

Athletics

High School Soccer

 

2019 High School Soccer Roster

Harold Canada
John Drawdy
Heidi Ezell
Raymond Hunt
Ian Locker
Tucker Lucas
Kylar Luttrell
Michael Morris
Samuel Morris
Shane Morris
Abby Padgett
Madeline Padgett
Angel Paul
Sabrina Rascoe
Sean Rascoe
Chayton Stevens
Andrew Thurman

Head Coach: Matt Sain

 

2019 High School Soccer Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
05:30 PM
 
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
05:00 PM
 
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
05:30 PM
 
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
05:30 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
05:30 PM
 
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
06:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM
 
May 2, 2019 - Thu
05:00 PM
 
Printable View