Skip Navigation

 

2019 High School Soccer Roster

Harold Canada
John Drawdy
Heidi Ezell
Raymond Hunt
Ian Locker
Tucker Lucas
Kylar Luttrell
Michael Morris
Samuel Morris
Shane Morris
Abby Padgett
Madeline Padgett
Angel Paul
Sabrina Rascoe
Sean Rascoe
Chayton Stevens
Andrew Thurman

Head Coach: Matt Sain

 

2019 High School Soccer Schedule

October 2019
Monday, March 25
March 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM
Friday, March 29
March 29, 2019 | 05:00 PM
Monday, April 1
Tuesday, April 2
Friday, April 5
Tuesday, April 9
April 9, 2019 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2019 | 05:30 PM
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2019 | 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
April 25, 2019 | 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2019 | 05:00 PM