Skip Navigation

 

2020 Middle School/Junior Varsity Baseball Roster


Braxton Rhodes
Gavin Widner
Case Creson
Casen Cramblit
Trever Cramblit
Christian Bradford
Will Riddle
JJ McGee
Caleb Gleghorn
Wyatt Langston - Freshman
Will O'Neal -  Freshman
Christian Edmondson - Freshman


Head Coach: Todd Langston
Ast. Coach: Steve Massey

 

2020 Middle School Baseball Schedule

February 2020
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020 | 01:00 PM
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 23
Monday, April 6
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 04:30 PM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 04:30 PM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 04:30 PM