Skip Navigation

 

2020 High School Softball Roster

Crystal Arrell
Ashley Butcher
Taylor Butcher
Campbell Croft
Charis Gilliam
Caroline Hall
Katie Hammell
Alyssa Hampton
Rachel Hill
Madison LaFlair
Bethany McGee
Abi Ogle
Anna Beth O'Neal
Madde Shelton
Natalie Slater
Hailey Williams
Libby Wright
 

2020 High School Softball Schedule

September 2020
Saturday, March 7
Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
Monday, March 23
Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28
Monday, March 30
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Monday, April 20