Skip Navigation

2019 High School Football

 

# NAME GRADE POSITION
2 Jake Rubelsky 10th QB/LB
3 Sammy Morris 12th WR/DB
4 Michael Morris 11th WR/DB
5 Shane Morris 10th G/LB
7 Raymond Hunt 10th HB/LB
8 Crutcher Ezell 11th RB/LB
9 Marcus Whitworth 11th WR/DB
12 David Black 12th QB
13 Will O'Neal 9th WR/DB
15 Michael Whiddon 11th G/LB
25 Wyatt Langston 9th WR/DB
33 Riley Hall 12th C/LB/K/P
55 Jon Knotts 12th G/DL
66 Patrick Simms 11th G/LB
83 Michael Black 10th WR/DB
85 Levi Ogle 11th G/DL



Check our MaxPreps page for stats, players of the game, and other news or follow us on Facebook & Twitter!

 

 

2019 High School Football Schedule

October 2019
Friday, August 16
August 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, August 23
August 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
August 29, 2019 | 04:00 PM
Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 13
September 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, October 18
October 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019
Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019
Saturday, November 9