Skip Navigation

2020 High School Softball Schedule

February 2020
Saturday, March 7
Tuesday, March 10
Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020 | 05:00 PM
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Monday, March 30
Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 04:30 PM
Friday, April 3
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 13
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Monday, April 20
Saturday, April 25