Making a difference…for life!

Athletics

Middle School Basketball

 

2018-2019 Middle School Boys Basketball


 

2018-2019 Middle School Basketball Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
08:30 AM
 
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Printable View

 

2018-2019 Middle School Girls Basketball